# May 16, 2023 Recounts - Official

### Clatsop Care Center Health District, Director, Position 5 – Precincts 101-114, 124, 125

Devon Abing 3
Marsha Alsdorf 3
Susan Benthin 3
Roy Little 3\*\*
Sabrina Merila 3

#### Olney-Walluski Fire & Rescue District, Director, Position 4 – Precincts 103, 109, 111

Jatonna Freedom 2\*\*
Bill Peacock 2

## John Day Water District, Commissioner, Position 5 (2 yr unexpired term) – Precinct 103

Charles Chitwood 2 Elizabeth Gisselberg 2\*\*

## Willowdale Water District, Commissioner, Position 4 – Precinct 103

Victoria Davis 1
Tim Johnson 1\*\*
Evan May 1
Howard Rub 1



I certify the votes recorded on this canvass correctly summarizes the tally of votes cast for the recount of the May 16, 2023 Regular District Election.

Tracie Krevanko, County Clerk - Date

<sup>\*\*</sup> Denotes winner after recount and drawing of names